Share |

Dear Member,

This letter is to notify you that the annual meeting of the Federation of Credit and Financial Professionals will be held on Thursday, April 25, 2013 beginning at 10:00 am.

The meeting will be held at:

The Offices of the Federation of Credit and Financial Professionals
51 Cragwood Road, Suite 200,South Plainfield, NJ 07080

The purpose of this meeting is to address the following:

1) Request a motion to vote the proxies for election.

2) Receive and consider such report of officers and committees as may be present at the meeting.

3) To transact such other business as many properly come before said meeting.

Nominations for the Officers are as follows:

Joseph McNamara, Samsung Electronics Co.
Chairperson of the Board

John Mihalio, Movado Group Inc
1st Vice Chairperson

Eric Mann, Kyocera Mita America, Inc
2nd Vice Chairperson

Joseph De Jianne, Hess Corp

Nominations for the Board of Directors for two years are as follows:

Kenneth Cruz, Sr. Director of Credit – Ralph Lauren Corp

Brendan Dunphy, Director of Credit - Harsco Corporation

John Eberhardt,VP & General Manager, Nikon Inc

Jesse Jaworski, Regional Credit Manager – Lehigh Hanson, Inc

Mitchell Kahan, Director Trade Finance – Par Pharmaceutical Companies, Inc

Austin Nooney, Director of Credit – McCormick & Company, Inc

Steve Renschen, Sr. Credit Manager – Olympus Corporation of the Americas

Shawn Ross, Associate Director, Global Treasury Operations, Brother International Corp

Paul Ruzga, Director, Customer Financial Services – Simon & Schuster, Inc

Charles W. Scott, Jr.- Director - Risk Management, FMC Corp

Lyle Wallis, VP of Research – Credit Research Foundation

In accordance with the bylaws, the Nominations Committee appointed by the Chairman of the Board met and has prepared the slate as noted above. A vote will be held at the annual meeting on this slate of officers and directors to fill vacancies occurring on May 1, 2013.

If you are unable to attend the meeting in person, please sign and return the enclosed proxy card by April 18, 2013.

Thank you for your continued support of the Federation of Credit and Financial Professionals!

Best regards,

Kerry Prata, Interim President

FCFP Sponsors