Board of Directors
Share |

BOARD OF DIRECTORS - Effective 5/1/2016           

John Mihalio
Director, Customer Financial Services
Movado Group, Inc.

Eric Mann
International Group Credit Mgr.
Kyocera Document Solutions America
1st Vice Chairman

Steve Renschen
Director, Collections
Olympus Corporation of America
2nd Vice Chairman

Joseph McNamaraOlympus Corporationof AmericaImmediate Past Chairman


Shawn Ross
Assoc.Dir.Credit N.America & Latin America
Ansell Corp -Treasurer

Bonnie Gerrity Vice President Products Credit2B

Ken Frisco
Operating Board Director & Operating Board Member Federation of Credit & Financial Professionals

Kelly Ceransky
Accounts Receivable Process & Analysis Director
Maersk Line

Shyarsh Desai
Chief Executive Officer

Brendan Dunphy
Global Director of Credit
Brand Energy Services .

George Herriott
Director of Corporate Credit
Itochu International Inc.

Jesse Jaworski
Regional CreditManager
Lehigh Hanson Inc.

Rob Santo
Director of Financial Services
Diageo North America

Gerald Sahd
Global Credit Manager
Novus International Inc

Greg Andonian
CFS Manager
Simon & Schuster

Tully Townsend
Director of Credit & Collections
Reliable Automatic Sprinkler

John Eberhardt
General Manager, Customer Financial Services
Nikon, Inc.

Denise Reyes
Senior Credit Manager
Acushnet Company

FCFP Sponsors