Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In
FCFP Leadership
Share |

The Federation of Credit and Financial Professionals (FCFP) is led and advised by professionals who hold management positions within the credit and financial community and are active within the industry.


    Lyle Wallis
President, Federation of Credit and Financial Professionals     

   Jeanne Long
   Secretary, Federation of Credit and Financial Professionals

   Terri Taeschler
   Membership Administrator, Federation of Credit and Financial Professionals

   Sharon Bucci
Membership Service Coordinator, Federation of Credit and Financial Professionals

   Tom Gannon
Director of Research & Education, Federation of Credit and Financial Professionals

BOARD OF DIRECTORS - Effective 5/1/2016

John Mihalio
Director, Customer Financial Services
Movado Group, Inc.

Eric Mann
International Group Credit Mgr.
Kyocera Document Solutions America
1st Vice Chairman

Steve Renschen
Director, Collections
Olympus Corporation of America
2nd Vice Chairman


Joseph McNamara                    Olympus Corporation of America Immediate Past Chairman


Shawn Ross                                               
Assoc.Dir.Credit N.America & Latin America
Ansell Corp - Treasurer

Harris Semegram                   Director of Credit                   Prestige Brands - Advisor


Ken Frisco
Operating Board Director & Operating Board Member                                                       Federation of Credit & Financial Professionals

Kelly Ceransky
Accounts Receivable Process & Analysis Director 
Maersk Line

Shyarsh Desai
Cheif Executive Officer
Credit 2B

Brendan Dunphy
Global Director of Credit
Brand Energy Services .

George Herriott
Director of Corporate Credit
Itochu International Inc. 

Jesse Jaworski
Regional Credit Manager     
Lehigh Hanson Inc.

Rob Santo
Director of Financial Services
Diageo North America

Gerald Sahd
Global Credit Manager
Novus International Inc

Greg Andonian
CFS Manager 
Simon & Schuster                 

Tully Townsend
Director of Credit & Collections
Reliable Automatic Sprinkler

John Eberhardt
General Manager, Customer Financial Services
Nikon, Inc.

Denise Reyes 
Senior Credit Manager
Acushnet Company                                                            

Bonnie Gerrity
Vice President, Product


FCFP Sponsors